What “seems” wrong, may _____ wrong!

It’s time for the weekly Cutting Edge call – tomorrow at 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific.  Dr. Loyd will be talking about ‘What “Seems” Wrong, May Not “Be” Wrong!

The Cutting Edge calls are always free and you can register (if you haven’t already) for free to get the dial in information right here.  You only have to register one time and you will get reminder e-mails about the calls with the dial in information and so much more in your private member area.


  1. The link isn’t working to listen to previous cutting edge calls…
    or I don’t know how to do it?
    I’ve clicked on the links below and nothing plays, and only a portion of what was said
    shows up

    • The recordings work – are you on dial up? Your ISP might be slow
      and the audio is buffering. Could be many things but I do know
      the recordings are there.