Image

Thursday Calls

Thursday Open Forums

Q&A Session
hosted by E. Thomas Costello
Head of the Coaching Program
for Dr. Alex Loyd Services, LLC

Every Thursday at 8:30pm EST
7:30PM Central, 5:30PM Pacific
Check here for your time zone
(for 1 Hour) (for 90 – 120 minutes)

Teleseminar phone number:

Please note the new number!

Primary dial in number: (941) 926-6155
Secondary dial in number: (757) 201-9725
Guest pin code: 060310#


This is a toll number and you may be charged long distance rates accordingly

NEW!! Thursday Afternoon, 1 Hour Q&A

Many of you have let us know that the Thursday evening time is not convenient for you for Thursday Open Forum Coaching. So –

We are beginning an experiment with an afternoon Q&A call that is more convenient for Europeans and probably some Americans. As a result of requests from European clients, we want to ascertain the importance to them of a call at this hour.

These forums will be on Thursday at 3 PM Eastern (New York) time we will conduct a ONE HOUR Q&A call. THIS IS DIFFERENT CALL-IN INFORMATION THAN THE THURSDAY NIGHT CALLS.

Teleseminar Phone Number

Primary dial in number: (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number: (941) 926-6155
Pin Code: 263207#

This is a toll number and you may be charged long distance rates accordingly

If you would like to listen on the web, that feature is available for our free members!  If you aren’t registered, you can register here.

Everyone is Welcome!  Please join us.

NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED FOR TELEPHONE ACCESS


Image