Image

The Cutting Edge – 11/03

The topic for tomorrow’s Cutting Edge Call is “Never _________!!!”

How many words can you think of to fill in that blank??  A lot, I bet.  To find out what Dr. Loyd means, join us tomorrow at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 11AM Pacific.

Those of you who are Members will see the dial in details next.  If you aren’t a member and would like to join at no charge, click here to register now.  When you are registered, come back here to get the dial in details.

[Content protected for Member only]