How Do You Define _______?

It’s time for the weekly Cutting Edge call – tomorrow at 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific.  Dr. Loyd will be talking about ‘How Do You Define Yourself?!’

The Cutting Edge calls are always free and you can register (if you haven’t already) for free to get the dial in information right here.  You only have to register one time and you will get reminder e-mails about the calls with the dial in information and so much more in your private member area.


  1. Hi there,

    I am hoping to particpate. The trouble s that I am in GMT time Zone, but you have not given the conversion time for me. Could you kindly do so for me, and send it to my email address.

    Thank you,